Dakota Oyate Challenge Board of Directors

 

Silas Blaine   

Crazy Horse School                DOC President            silas.blaine@k12.sd.us           605-407-1320

 

James Ferrell              

Flandreau Indian School         DOC Treasure             jamerson.ferrell@bie.edu          605-690-1993

 

Lance Witte       

Lower Brule School                DOC Secretary            lance.witte@k12.sd.us             605-473-0216

James Bagwell

Crazy Horse School                DOC Board               james.bagwell@k12.sd.us       605-454-6706

 

Mike Carlson 

Tiospa Zina School                 DOC Board               mcarlson@tzts.us                    605-880-0488

 

Brad Vogt        

Omaha Nation School             DOC Board              bvogt@unpsk-12.org               402-380-2924

 

Brent Mareska  

Tiospa Topa School                DOC Board               brent.mareska@k12.sd.us        605-850-3925

 

Galen Drapeau 

Marty Indian School               DOC Board               galen.drapeau@k12.sd.us        605-491-9301

 

Travis Albers

Takini School                          DOC Board        TRAVIS.ALBERS@BIE.EDU                 701-301-3568

Dakota Oyate Challenge

1132 N. Crescent St.

Flandreau, SD 57028