top of page

Dakota Oyate Challenge Board of Directors

 

 

Silas Blaine   

Wakpala School                   DOC President             silas.blaine@k12.sd.us                  605-845-3040 Ext. 3

James Ferrell            

Flandreau Indian School         DOC Treasurer            Jamerson.Ferrell@bia.edu                   605-212-8365

Tom Cameron       

Lower Brule School                DOC Secretary            tom.cameron@lowerbruleschool.org    605-515-1030

Ace Amiotte

Crazy Horse School              DOC Board               ace.amiotte@k12.sd.us                     605-462-6792

TreVoun Buffalo

Wakpala School                   DOC Board               trevoun.buffalo@k12.sd.us                 407-919-5844

Brad Vogt        

Omaha Nation School           DOC Board                bvogt@unpsk-12.org                        402-380-2924

Jess Mendoza  

Tiospaye Topa School             DOC Board               hooper43@hotmail.com                    605-733-2290

George Erdahl

Marty Indian School               DOC Board               george.erdahl@k12.sd.us                  605-770-1137

Jordan Knife

Takini School                        DOC Board               jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com         605-515-8512

Dakota Oyate Challenge

1132 N. Crescent St.

Flandreau, SD 57028

bottom of page