top of page

Dakota Oyate Challenge

Board of Directors

 

 

Silas Blaine

DOC President

Wakpala School

 silas.blaine@k12.sd.us 

605-845-3040

Zachary Zephier

DOC Treasurer

Flandreau Indian School

 zachary.zephier@bia.edu 

605-997-3773

Tom Cameron

DOC Secretary 

Lower Brule School

tom.cameron@lowerbruleschool.org 

605-515-1030

Ace Amiotte

DOC Board

Crazy Horse School

ace.amiotte@k12.sd.us

605-462-6792

TreVoun Buffalo

DOC Board

Wakpala School

trevoun.buffalo@k12.sd.us

407-919-5844

Brad Vogt

DOC Board

 Omaha Nation School

bvogt@unpsk-12.org

402-380-2924

Jess Mendoza

DOC Board

 Tiospaye Topa School

hooper42@hotmail.com

605-733-2290

George Erdahl

DOC Board

Marty Indian School

george.erdahl@k12.sd.us

605-770-1137

Jordan Knife

DOC Board

 Takini School

jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com

605-515-8512

Dakota Oyate Challenge

1132 N. Crescent St.

Flandreau, SD 57028

bottom of page