Resized_20191115_103221(1).jpg

Dakota Oyate Challenge Board of Directors

 

Silas Blaine   

Crazy Horse School                DOC President           silas.blaine@k12.sd.us               605-407-1320

 

Jess Bien            

Flandreau Indian School         DOC Treasurer             jess.bien@bie.edu                       605-212-8365

 

Jaylen Uthe       

Lower Brule School                DOC Secretary            jaylen.uthe@lowerbruleschool.org   605-280-0667

James Bagwell

Crazy Horse School                DOC Board               james.bagwell@k12.sd.us            605-454-6706

 

Mike Carlson 

Tiospa Zina School                 DOC Board               mcarlson@tzts.us                          605-880-0488

 

Brad Vogt        

Omaha Nation School             DOC Board              bvogt@unpsk-12.org                     402-380-2924

 

Brent Mareska  

Tiospa Topa School                DOC Board               brent.mareska@tiospayetopa.com     605-850-3925

George Erdahl

Marty Indian School               DOC Board               george.erdahl@k12.sd.us                605-770-1137

Jordan Knife

Takini School                         DOC Board               jordan.knife@takiniskyhawks.com       605-200-0285

Dakota Oyate Challenge

1132 N. Crescent St.

Flandreau, SD 57028